Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joel Galvez

Joel Galvez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Galvez
"very good customer service"
Profile photo of Lois

Lois

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois
"Gary Lemenager and staff are exceptional. They are knowledgeable and helpful. They are always willing to assist your needs."
Profile photo of Cindy Arnold

Cindy Arnold

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Arnold
"Judy is so amazing! She realized some updates on our policy which helped us save a little money. I greatly appreciate that."
Profile photo of Sherry De Guzman

Sherry De Guzman

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry De Guzman
"I am thankful for the assistance provided by State Farm when my basement flooded. Alyssa went above and beyond in helping me get the support I needed and answered all the questions I had. She ensured that my concerns were addressed, displaying professionalism and a deep concern for my issues."
Profile photo of Jacob Banda

Jacob Banda

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Banda
"My experience was second to none. Easy 5 stars."
Profile photo of Gaspar Vazquez

Gaspar Vazquez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaspar Vazquez
"The agents at state farm are very nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Hector Rangel

Hector Rangel

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Rangel
"I had the pleasure of working with Elin Omar Hernandez, the sales manager at Gary Lemenager State Farm Agency, and I must say that he exceeded my expectations in helping me get the best deal on bundling my insurance coverage for my home and vehicles. From the moment I contacted Elin, he displayed a high level of professionalism and expertise. He took the time to understand my specific insurance needs and provided me with tailored recommendations for bundling my coverage. Elin's knowledge of the insurance industry was evident as he explained the benefits and cost savings associated with bundling policies. Elin went above and beyond to ensure that I received the best possible deal. He conducted thorough research and comparison of different insurance providers to find the most competitive rates for my home and vehicles. Elin's attention to detail and commitment to finding the best coverage at the best price truly impressed me. Not only did Elin help me save money, but he also made the entire process smooth and hassle-free. He handled all the paperwork and negotiations with the insurance companies, relieving me of any stress or burden. Elin's excellent communication skills and responsiveness made me feel valued as a client, as he promptly addressed any questions or concerns I had throughout the process. Thanks to Elin's dedication and expertise, I now have a comprehensive insurance package that provides me with peace of mind and substantial cost savings. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome and highly recommend Elin Omar Hernandez to anyone in need of a sales manager who will go above and beyond to secure the best deal on their insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Kristen Chuma

Kristen Chuma

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Chuma
"Very responsive anytime I have needed something. Feels more personal than other companies I have dealt with."
Profile photo of Yolanda Casas

Yolanda Casas

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Casas
"(Translated by Google) I liked the good service, very friendly and attentive👍 (Original) Me gusto el buen servicio, muy amicable y atento👍"
Profile photo of Tommie Mata

Tommie Mata

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommie Mata
"Since I became a State Farm customer I have always been assisted by my agent Caesar Ferreira, always attentive. He quickly gives me answers and help. I am a very satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Cheryl Tuchbreiter

Cheryl Tuchbreiter

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Tuchbreiter
"I spoke with Alyssa this morning and voiced my concerns. She adjusted my policy and saved me money!!!!! Thanks Alyssa!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Judy Nagel

Judy Nagel

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Nagel
"just started with state farm I was just getting informed on my policy options so thank you Alisa for clearing my questions"
Profile photo of Thelma Hernandez

Thelma Hernandez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thelma Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) The insurance agent Cesar was very kind. He got me the best quote! Highly recommended (Original) Muy amable el agente de seguros Cesar. Me consiguió la mejor cuota! Muy recomendable"
Profile photo of Ara SanBen

Ara SanBen

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ara SanBen
"(Translated by Google) Recommended, when you need insurance, contact Mr. Caesar Fereira, who is very efficient and answers all your questions, and provides excellent service. (Original) Recomendado, cuando necesiten asegurar diriganse con el sr cesar ferreira que es muy eficaz y resuelve todas tus dudas , y les brinda un excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Liz Ledezma

Liz Ledezma

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Ledezma
"I’ve been with them for a few years now and I’m very pleased, Mr Ferreira always finds a way to rapidly assist with any of our questions or concerns, never had an issue, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Barbara Arellano

Barbara Arellano

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Arellano
"(Translated by Google) We have always had help from Caesar Ferreira, he is very capable of helping us with any concerns we have. (Original) Siempre hemos tenido una ayuda de Caesar Ferreira está muy capacitado para ayudarnos en cualquier inquietud que tenemos."
Profile photo of Erika Aguilar

Erika Aguilar

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Aguilar
"Great Service!! Thanks to Cesar for always helping me in what I need I really appreciate his patience."
Profile photo of marcelo rodriguez

marcelo rodriguez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marcelo rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) An incredible experience with my agent and friend Caesar Fereira. It met all my expectations... 100% recommended (Original) Una increíble experiencia con mi agente y amigo caesar ferreira. Cumplió todas mis expectativas... 100% recomended"
Profile photo of Vicky Rueda

Vicky Rueda

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Rueda
"Satisfaction guaranteed, every question I have there's an answer and help when needed, I had so many doubts and needed to ask, Cesar Ferreira is been there to assist us with our insurance, recommend 💯% I would trust him with all the insurance assistance services from state farm 🙂"
Profile photo of Idalia Ayala

Idalia Ayala

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Idalia Ayala
"Great service! 100% recommend Cesar a very professional Agent and bilingual."
Profile photo of Kathy Thompson

Kathy Thompson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Thompson
"I sent an email to Gary inquiring if something could be added to my car policy. Gary was very helpful and able to complete my request the same day!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Patino

Jennifer Patino

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Patino
"I want to thank my State Farm agent Caesar for an outstanding service, patience, and consideration of my insurance needs. I always recommend him to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of MARITZA MUNOZ

MARITZA MUNOZ

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARITZA MUNOZ
"Very good customer service! Omar took his time to answer all of our questions and was able to help me understand my coverage better and save me money by switching to State Farm! Glad to be back with State Farm with affordable rates for my home and vehicles."
Profile photo of Joselin Jose

Joselin Jose

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joselin Jose
"Great experience ! Excellent service!! Will recommend to anyone.."
Profile photo of Carol Bedore

Carol Bedore

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Bedore
"Gary is wonderful. When i had issues with my claim he helped me figure it out. Gary went above and beyond to resolve the issues i was having with corporate Omar is wonderful as well He always helps get the right amount of coverage that I need. He will find the best deal without cutting corners. I never thought I could afford state farm until I came here"