Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Lemenager

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gary Lemenager

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

G. Oraz

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary helped me a lot in finalizing the roof estimate and coverage even thougbh the State Farm itself was very reluctant in handling my case."

Mobile Detail One

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was an absolute PLEASURE doing business with Gary. I was always a fan of State Farm but will continue to be a customer for life given the level of customer service, attention to detail, and promptness. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

Ryan Curi

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Gary for many years and I highly recommend his team. They take great care of their customers. They are attentive and remain in constant communication during the claims process."

Vince Rolon

November 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"ELIN OMAR HERNANDEZ has been amazing and the reason I was able to make that final choice to be part of the State Farm family. He put customer (me) first and anytime i have a question he make sure to answer it."

Thomas Plesha

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Gary Lemenager State Farm agency delivers beyond expectations! The professional, knowledgeable & caring staff always leaves you with a smile! Thank you Team Lemenager for your care!!!"

Claudia Rosado

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff 😁"

Scorpio Gamer

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me money from current carrier. Steve was outstanding and this is why State Farm is the best!"

Carol Bedore

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary is wonderful. When i had issues with my claim he helped me figure it out. Gary went above and beyond to resolve the issues i was having with corporate Omar is wonderful as well He always helps get the right amount of coverage that I need. He will find the best deal without cutting corners. I never thought I could afford state farm until I came here"

Dorothy Kruzolek

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and quick customer service!"