Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Lemenager

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gary Lemenager

4.9 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jorge arteaga

jorge arteaga

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adrian Urquizo

Adrian Urquizo

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best service very friendly very professional 100% recommended (Original) El mejor servicio muy amable Muy profesional 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Michael Imaoka

Michael Imaoka

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary and his team have always been helpful and quick with my inquiries or changes. I've been his client for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Annie Roca

Annie Roca

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rocio Chavez

Rocio Chavez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) the best in service (Original) Lo mejor en servicio"
Profile photo of Carmen Villegas

Carmen Villegas

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best attention that I've been given. Especially Ceasar Ferreira. He is thebest agent that I've ever had. I recommend him and the whole office in general because they will answer all your questions and give you the best help they can."
Profile photo of Eduardo Puentes

Eduardo Puentes

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! thank you lucely (Original) Excelente servicio! Gracias Lucely"
Profile photo of Arctic Deejay

Arctic Deejay

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service was great! Friendly & professional! Thank you Lucely!"
Profile photo of Arturo Martinez

Arturo Martinez

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your great attention and service. (Original) Muchas gracias por su gran atención y servicio"
Profile photo of Anthony Kay

Anthony Kay

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome job Alyssa 👏 Thank you for my quote from an awesome company. Service does make a difference !"
Profile photo of Chris Velez

Chris Velez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cannot recommend this agency enough. Marco Rodríguez helped me get a much better coverage and assisted me with switching over all of my policies from another company. They have checked in regularly to make sure all’s well. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Anderson

Mary Ann Anderson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Explained all benefits and ways to save money on my policies, answered all of my questions, very friendly and sincerely cared for myself and my family's best interest."
Profile photo of Bernie Andersen

Bernie Andersen

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Throughout the years Gary's agency has serviced our home and auto. We have had claims and found their service and follow up to be exceptional, highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Hector Escobar djtaji

Hector Escobar djtaji

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer i been a customer for several years but on march 30th 2022 i had a few qand concerns regarding my policy and fracis was able to help out with all my concerns"
Profile photo of sue wise

sue wise

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been insured with Gary for many years. Gary and his State Farm team are always helpful and available. I recommend them if you are looking for an efficient and neighborly State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Jairi Rodriguez

Jairi Rodriguez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve received the best customer care, I absolutely love how efficient this office is!👍🏻 I appreciate all the help Lucely has given me & how kind and patient she’s been."
Profile photo of M

M

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I switched State Farm Agent to Gary Lemenager in Addison. Best customer service in the entire area. Thank you. be safe out there."
Profile photo of Rita Martinez Garcia

Rita Martinez Garcia

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love! Love! Love!! They are the best at helping out! I was recently in an accident and they were fabulous in helping me out with my car. They guided me in the right direction! I definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Martin Camargo

Martin Camargo

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ellen Dini

Ellen Dini

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary Lemenager is always available when you need him with any insurance questions or issues. Claims are processed quickly!"
Profile photo of Cherie Sinclair

Cherie Sinclair

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Bravo

Maria Bravo

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Agent lucely very kind (Original) Muy amable el agente lucely"
Profile photo of Maria Bravo

Maria Bravo

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Lucely they gave me a good buy (Original) Me a tendieron buy bien Lucely"