Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Lemenager

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gary Lemenager

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa Estes

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with Gary Lemenager and his State Farm agency for over 9 years now. The service has always exceeded my expectations. They are very fast, efficient and friendly. I have 4 auto policies, one homeowners policy and an umbrella policy with Gary Lemenager. I feel that the pricing is very good!"

Maria J Fuentes

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responsive."

Jennifer Duarte

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Francisca Bandera helped me out to get my auto insurance and she went out and beyond to help me in exactly what I needed and she explained everything. She always responds quickly when I have a question, excellent customer service!!"

Dede Klein

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gary and his office have been working with us on a claim. We were involved in an accident- the other insured was at fault. He has helped us with the claim and has been so helpful. Would recommend his office!!!"

SooGin Ogden

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Steve. The response time was quick and the service was friendly."

Cecilia Marungo

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing, the service received was exactly what I needed to solve my problem. Agent Francisca Bandera went over and beyond to assist me all the way to the finished line. Definitely a great team and a great insurance company State Farm. Thank you Frances for all your help!"

John Brockmann

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary is prompt in answering any question I have and handling any auto related problems I have....Professional and Knowledgeable, glad to have him as my agent...."

Samantha Howard

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary and his team have always been responsive to what we need and have provided options that work for us. I would highly recommend Gary’s office for auto, home and life."

Michelle Williams

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Gary Lemenager’s office. They did a great job of explaining life insurance in terms I could understand and fit my budget. I now have an option that works GREAT for me."

Vicki Lemenager

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Judy for many years and she has helped us with our home and auto insurance. I would highly recommend you talk with Judy!! Vicki"

G. Oraz

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary helped me a lot in finalizing the roof estimate and coverage even thougbh the State Farm itself was very reluctant in handling my case."

Mobile Detail One

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was an absolute PLEASURE doing business with Gary. I was always a fan of State Farm but will continue to be a customer for life given the level of customer service, attention to detail, and promptness. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

Ryan Curi

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Gary for many years and I highly recommend his team. They take great care of their customers. They are attentive and remain in constant communication during the claims process."

Vince Rolon

November 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"ELIN OMAR HERNANDEZ has been amazing and the reason I was able to make that final choice to be part of the State Farm family. He put customer (me) first and anytime i have a question he make sure to answer it."

Thomas Plesha

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Gary Lemenager State Farm agency delivers beyond expectations! The professional, knowledgeable & caring staff always leaves you with a smile! Thank you Team Lemenager for your care!!!"

Claudia Rosado

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff 😁"

Scorpio Gamer

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me money from current carrier. Steve was outstanding and this is why State Farm is the best!"

Carol Bedore

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary is wonderful. When i had issues with my claim he helped me figure it out. Gary went above and beyond to resolve the issues i was having with corporate Omar is wonderful as well He always helps get the right amount of coverage that I need. He will find the best deal without cutting corners. I never thought I could afford state farm until I came here"

Dorothy Kruzolek

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and quick customer service!"

Rizwan Lodhi

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The relationship with Gary Lemenager goes back over a decade. They have been able to meet my all insurance needs and been able to keep the premiums at very competitive rates. It's been so easy to work with their office. I strongly recommend them."

Myles Coleman

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"In 10-12 dealings with Insurance Companies in 50 years I have never had more complete, professional, and timely service than with Gary Lemenager at State Farm. His superior level of personal service is rare in the world today. On a scale of 1-10, 100 in all categories."

Alejandro Cazares

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever lucely arroyo so kind smart and helpful she’s been helping me for a long time"

Kyle O'Shanna

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience working with State Farm has been nothing but simple, easy, and affordable. Alyssa in particular is the sole reason I decided to switch to State Farm. A simple, no pressure proposition to help me with my insurance needs if the time ever came eventually led to her helping us switch over and figure out what exactly we wanted. That took some time on my end, but throughout she was never trying to sell me or pressure me to move forward. Alyssa's kindness and patience is a true testament to the practices this office follows. I would recommend them to anyone for their insurance needs."

Patrick Patrick

September 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Francis B Always responds to my calls when ever I had questions she was very helpful with answering them @State Farm and was able to point me in the right direction with the best answers. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

mateo gomez bedoya

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Gary Lemenager State Farm Agency is fantastic. I’ve personally known Lemenager for a long time and know how responsible and hardworking his team is. When it comes to costumer service or sales, both departments are very efficient and pick up the phone very quickly. I would definitely recommend getting a quote from this agency and having your policies with them because they do an exceptional job."